Natick High After Prom Party
logo logo

Why Contact Us?


Because the co chairs are volunteers, just like you, who are hosting this "29th annual" party for 500 plus teens, and we would LOVE to have you help us! Scroll below for more information.

downward arrow

Chair Members:

APP Chair: Kim Chamberlain & Jill Kovatsis:

Solicitation Chair: Lisa Tabenkin:

Prize Coordinator: Amy Siegel & Barbra Davidson:

Volunteer Coordinator: Kris Gaziano

L/R/C Night & Prize Calendar: Bill Marston:

Fashion Show: Robin MacBlane:

Roche Bros. Receipt Night: Christi Browning:

Decoration Coordinator: Denise Palmer:

Activities Coordinator: Jean Whitney:

Food Coordinator: Jennifer Hall & Tina Savoia: